Ownership: Publicly-owned

Municipal Owner:
La Porte Airport Authority
2341 State Road 39 South La Porte, IN 46350
(219) 324-3393

Board Members & Management
Edward Volk, Board President
Richard Schmitt, Vice-President
Dale Fischer, Secretary
Thor Thordarson, Member
Barry Aftowski, Airport Manager
Blair Milo, Mayor, City of La Porte
Bill Nelson, Airport Attorney
Woolpert, Inc., Airport Engineering Consultant

In Memoriam
James Fleming

Thank you for your dedication to the LaPorte Municipal Airport and for your thirty years
of service to the Board. You will be missed.